Here and There – A New Jersey Blogger on Family, Travel, Photography, Movie and Product Reviews Rotating Header Image

VeggieTales Hosanna! CD Review And Giveaway

Veggie Tales Hosanna Cd Cover

The Veggie Tales Hosanna! CD records positive messages for children.

Its songs include:
Your Grace Is Enough
Everlasting God
Hosanna
Our God
Just Wanna Say
Mighty to Save
Amazing Grace
Who Am I
Perfect Love
Your Name

This recording is is aimed for the young.   The chorus of young voices make little ones fit in and want to sing along.  Boys and girls are sure to enjoy listening to music interspersed with Veggie dialogue.

Listen to the words–no vulgarities, no obscenities–just solid Christian values Its and standards for a better life.   Every one of these songs of worship teaches solid Christian values.  Amy Grant and Mark Hall of Casting Crowns carry the tunes as the cartoonish Veggie characters join in.

Veggie Tales Hosanna! (CD UPC #820413115425) is available on line and at selected retailers.  Its SRP ix $9.99.

Veggie Tales on Facebook

Veggie Tales on Twitter

WIN IT!

ONE winner will receive the Veggie Tales Hosanna CD.

HOW TO ENTER. (MANDATORY)

To enter leave a comment on this post telling me who you’ll listen to this with if you win.

BONUS ENTRIES – LOTS OF THEM!

1 – Subscribe to my newsletter. (sidebar)
1 – Subscribe to my RSS feed. (sidebar)
1 – Follow me on Twitter AND leave your Twitter name here. (sidebar)
1 – Tweet this giveaway.
1 – Friend me on Facebook. (sidebar)
1 – Blog about this giveaway, including a link here.
1 – Place my button on your blog. (in sidebar)

Leave an additional comment for each entry you qualify for. You must have completed the first entry according to the instructions to be eligible for any bonus entries.

THE SMALL PRINT.

US addresses only please. This contest will end on Saturday 03/19/11 at 11:59 pm est. If you’ve entered any of my giveaways before then you know that only comments containing all of the requested information will be eligible for entry. The winner must contact me to confirm they wish to receive the prize within two days of my email notifying them they’ve won. Good luck to everyone!

The product(s) featured in this review was provided free of cost to me for the sole purpose of product testing and review. This review has not been monetarily compensated and is based on the views and opinions of my family and/or self. Please note that the opinions reflected in this post have not been influenced by the sponsor in any way.

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED.

26 Comments on “VeggieTales Hosanna! CD Review And Giveaway”

  1. #1 debbie
    on Mar 8th, 2011 at 8:00 am

    I will listen to this with my nephew.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  2. #2 debbie
    on Mar 8th, 2011 at 8:00 am

    I am a email subscriber.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  3. #3 apple blossom
    on Mar 8th, 2011 at 9:30 am

    my daughter will listen to this CD as well I me

    ABreading4fun [at] gmail [dot] com

  4. #4 apple blossom
    on Mar 8th, 2011 at 9:31 am

    button in side bar

    http://abis-scrapsoflife.blogspot.com/

    ABreading4fun [at] gmail [dot] com

  5. #5 apple blossom
    on Mar 8th, 2011 at 9:32 am

    email subscriber

    ABreading4fun [at] gmail [dot] com

  6. #6 mfaucette
    on Mar 8th, 2011 at 9:51 am

    Hi I would love to win this CD for my almost 3 year old daughter, she loves Jesus, Veggie Tales, and she loves to sing!!

  7. #7 mfaucette
    on Mar 8th, 2011 at 9:52 am

    Friended you on facebook :)

  8. #8 Marj M.
    on Mar 9th, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    If I won, I’d listen to this CD with my great granddaughter.
    gourdsrmylife(at)yahoo(dot)com

  9. #9 Marj M.
    on Mar 9th, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    email subscriber
    gourdsrmylife(at)yahoo(dot)com

  10. #10 Marj M.
    on Mar 9th, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    Your button is posted on my website sidebar.
    gourdsrmylife(at)yahoo(dot)com

  11. #11 nathania
    on Mar 10th, 2011 at 9:47 am

    Hmm…my baby and I ! :)
    n.snaer at gmail dot com

  12. #12 Liza Vladyka
    on Mar 11th, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    my 3 kids love veggie tales

    Liza767 [at] roadrunner [dot] com

  13. #13 Liza Vladyka
    on Mar 11th, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    Subscribe to my RSS feed

  14. #14 Liza Vladyka
    on Mar 11th, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    Liza Vladyka face book follows you
    Liza767[at]roadrunner[dot]com

  15. #15 Liza Vladyka
    on Mar 11th, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    Lizavla twitter follows you
    Liza767[at]roadrunner[dot]com

  16. #16 Amanda
    on Mar 11th, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    I’ll listen with my two boys. They’ll love it.

  17. #17 Libby's Library
    on Mar 15th, 2011 at 2:33 am

    My grand children love to watch and listen to VeggieTales.
    I would listen to this CD with them.

    Thanks so much for this giveaway.

  18. #18 Libby's Library
    on Mar 15th, 2011 at 2:34 am

    Following you on Twitter – LibbysLibrary

  19. #19 Libby's Library
    on Mar 15th, 2011 at 2:36 am
  20. #20 Libby's Library
    on Mar 15th, 2011 at 2:38 am

    RSS Feed – etneas{at}gmail[dot]com

  21. #21 Libby's Library
    on Mar 15th, 2011 at 2:39 am

    Email Subscriber:-)

  22. #22 Wayne Mitchell
    on Mar 17th, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    I will listen to this with any child, also my nephews, my niece, my family and any other child that comes around them! What a great way to spread the word this year!

  23. #23 Marci
    on Mar 19th, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    My daughters would enjoy it!

  24. #24 Marci
    on Mar 19th, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    Email Subsriber!

  25. #25 Marci
    on Mar 19th, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    Twitter Follower!

  26. #26 Marci
    on Mar 19th, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    FB Fan!