Here and There – A New Jersey Blogger on Family, Travel, Photography, Movie and Product Reviews Rotating Header Image

Totally Together: Shortcuts to an Organized Life Review And Giveaway

Totally Together Shortcuts To An Organized Life Cover

  • Author: Stephanie O’Dea
  • Paperback: 176 pages
  • Publisher: Berkley Trade; Original edition (August 2, 2011)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0425241629
  • ISBN-13: 978-0425241622

Stephanie O’Dea’s book Totally Together, Shortcuts to an Organized Life is a quick read. Its first 44 pages with chapters appropriately titled Clean Less, Play More; The Daily 7 for a Highly Successful Household; It’s Prom Time; But That’s Why We Had You; Taking Care of Business; and Getting Started set stage for anyone to be able to plan efficiently and effectively.

Its Weekly Journal Pages, Family Meeting topics, WoMom Hints, helpful cleaning tips, quick recipe shortcuts, kid friendly activities, and thought provoking quotes together with Grocery List and Meal Planning Charts can help the unorganized and the disorganized manage time and tasks better.

So, seize the moment and check out Totally Together, Shortcuts to an Organized Life. Priced at $15.00, this book is available on August 2, 2011, online and at major retailers like Barnes and Noble and Borders.

WIN IT!

ONE winner will receive their own copy of Totally Together: Shortcuts to an Organized Life.

HOW TO ENTER. (MANDATORY)

To enter leave a comment on this post telling me one aspect or part of your life or home that you’d like better organized.

BONUS ENTRIES – LOTS OF THEM!

1 – Subscribe to my newsletter. (sidebar)
1 – Subscribe to my RSS feed. (sidebar)
1 – Follow me on Twitter AND leave your Twitter name here. (sidebar)
1 – Tweet this giveaway.
1 – Friend me on Facebook. (sidebar)
1 – Fave this blog at Technorati AND leave your Technorati name here. (sidebar)
1 – Blog about this giveaway, including a link here.
1 – Place my button on your blog. (in sidebar)

Leave an additional comment for each entry you qualify for. You must have completed the first entry according to the instructions to be eligible for any bonus entries.

THE SMALL PRINT.

US addresses only please. This contest will end on Friday 07/22/10 at 11:59 pm est. If you’ve entered any of my giveaways before then you know that only comments containing all of the requested information will be eligible for entry. The winner must contact me to confirm they wish to receive the prize within two days of my email notifying them they’ve won. Good luck to everyone!

The product(s) featured in this review was provided free of cost to me for the sole purpose of product testing and review. This review has not been monetarily compensated and is based on the views and opinions of my family and/or self. Please note that the opinions reflected in this post have not been influenced by the sponsor in any way.

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED.

32 Comments on “Totally Together: Shortcuts to an Organized Life Review And Giveaway”

  1. #1 Tanya Rennhack
    on Jul 12th, 2011 at 8:41 am

    My life would be so much easier if I could organize all the papers that come into my house from my four kids (ages 6-14) and my husband’s business! I have all these great ideas for organizing it all but my ideas never seem to be user friendly enough to keep doing it for the long haul!

  2. #2 Rachel
    on Jul 12th, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    We just moved to a new home and we desperately need our basement organized.

  3. #3 Rachel
    on Jul 12th, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    Subscribe to your newsletter

  4. #4 Rachel
    on Jul 12th, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    Subscribe via RSS

  5. #5 Rachel
    on Jul 12th, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    Follow you on Twitter @rachelflavin

  6. #6 Rachel
    on Jul 12th, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    FB Friend

  7. #7 apple blossom
    on Jul 13th, 2011 at 9:44 am

    My guest room it is a disaster zone. Catch all

    ABreading4fun [at] gmail [dot] com

  8. #8 apple blossom
    on Jul 13th, 2011 at 9:45 am

    email subscriber

    ABreading4fun [at] gmail [dot] com

  9. #9 apple blossom
    on Jul 13th, 2011 at 9:45 am

    RSS feed subscriber

    ABreading4fun [at] gmail [dot] com

  10. #10 apple blossom
    on Jul 13th, 2011 at 9:46 am

    button on side bar

    http://abis-scrapsoflife.blogspot.com/

    ABreading4fun [at] gmail [dot] com

  11. #11 Ruth Hill
    on Jul 13th, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    I would love our garage and office to be better organized.

  12. #12 Ruth Hill
    on Jul 13th, 2011 at 5:00 pm

    e-mail subscriber

  13. #13 Ruth Hill
    on Jul 13th, 2011 at 5:03 pm

    follow you on twitter
    ruthhill74

  14. #14 Ruth Hill
    on Jul 13th, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    your facebook friend
    ruthhill74

  15. #15 Ruth Hill
    on Jul 13th, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    your button is on my blog:
    http://mydevotionalthought.com/

  16. #16 Ruth Hill
    on Jul 13th, 2011 at 11:03 pm
  17. #17 pamela james
    on Jul 15th, 2011 at 12:29 am

    My house is very disorganized -pick a spot!!!
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  18. #18 pamela james
    on Jul 15th, 2011 at 12:30 am

    subscriber
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  19. #19 pamela james
    on Jul 15th, 2011 at 12:31 am

    rss feed sub
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  20. #20 pamela james
    on Jul 15th, 2011 at 12:33 am

    twitter follower
    pj436
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  21. #21 karen M
    on Jul 15th, 2011 at 1:52 am

    I need a little help on reminders on when to clean out the closets for summer and winter wear, games, blankets, etc, making dental appt or physicals for the family. I think I need help in a lot of areas in the household.

  22. #22 karen M
    on Jul 15th, 2011 at 1:53 am

    newsletter subscriber

  23. #23 karen M
    on Jul 15th, 2011 at 1:53 am

    Google reader subscriber

  24. #24 karen M
    on Jul 15th, 2011 at 1:54 am

    twitter follower-gummasplace

  25. #25 karen M
    on Jul 15th, 2011 at 1:55 am

    facebook fan-Gumma Medlin

  26. #26 Jessyca
    on Jul 16th, 2011 at 7:59 am

    I need my bedroom closet organized….Bad!
    jessycafoster@hotmail.com

  27. #27 Jessyca
    on Jul 16th, 2011 at 8:00 am

    I subscribe via email
    jessycafoster@hotmail.com

  28. #28 Jessyca
    on Jul 16th, 2011 at 8:00 am

    I follow you on twitter @jessyca81
    jessycafoster@hotmail.com

  29. #29 Jessyca
    on Jul 16th, 2011 at 8:01 am
  30. #30 Jessyca
    on Jul 16th, 2011 at 8:02 am

    I am your friend on facebook. Jessyca Foster
    jessycafoster@hotmail.com

  31. #31 Marj M.
    on Jul 17th, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    My bedroom needs lots of organizing.
    gourdsrmylife(at)yahoo(dot)com

  32. #32 Marj M.
    on Jul 17th, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    email subscriber
    gourdsrmylife(at)yahoo(dot)com