Here and There – A New Jersey Blogger on Family, Travel, Photography, Movie and Product Reviews Rotating Header Image

Entenmann’s Pancake Pockets Review And Giveaway

Entenmanns Pancake Pockets

Friday we set off on another road trip, destination the Sunshine State. 8:00 A. M. was departure time with the first scheduled stop at Potomac Mills, Virginia.

I planned a quick and easy breakfast for my two men, hubby and middle son – Entenmann’s Pancake Pockets. Problem is that they liked them so much that like Mikey says, “I can’t believe they ate the whole thing,” specifically six individually wrapped packages. I should have known better since we all love Entenmann’s products almost as much as bakery. Next time I am posting my kitchen with KEEP OUT signs. I count myself lucky that hubby left a morsel or two of one for me. I suppose I must make other plans for the morrow….

Tasty, moist, syrupy filling not like pudding; sweet more like a dessert than breakfast or snack food; like a sandwich; 5 grams whole grain per serving; no refrigeration needed. Directions simple–just heat in a microwave for ten seconds then let cool for seven seconds more. Real food slickly packaged for busy people on the go, I like it. There are 170 calories each in the Chocolate Pancakes.

I was lucky enough to find Entenmann’s Chocolate Pancake Pockets in stock that the newly renovated Target in the next town. They also come in strawberry and maple flavors. Yum! FYI, they are presently available only in the metropolitan New York area. Consult the Entenmann’s Store Locator for the location nearest you.

WIN IT!

ONE winners will receive a coupon for Entenmann’s Pancake Pockets AND a $50 SpaFinder Gift Certificate.

HOW TO ENTER. (MANDATORY)

To enter leave a comment on this post telling me which flavor of the Pancake Pockets you’d most like to try.

BONUS ENTRIES – LOTS OF THEM!

1 – Subscribe to my newsletter. (sidebar)
1 – Subscribe to my RSS feed. (sidebar)
1 – Follow me on Twitter AND leave your Twitter name here. (sidebar)
1 – Tweet this giveaway.
1 – Friend me on Facebook. (sidebar)
1 – Blog about this giveaway, including a link here.
1 – Place my button on your blog. (in sidebar)

Leave an additional comment for each entry you qualify for. You must have completed the first entry according to the instructions to be eligible for any bonus entries.

THE SMALL PRINT.

US addresses only please. This contest will end on Friday 11/05/10 at 11:59 pm est. If you’ve entered any of my giveaways before then you know that only comments containing all of the requested information will be eligible for entry. The winner must contact me to confirm they wish to receive the prize within two days of my email notifying them they’ve won. Good luck to everyone!

I received a free product coupon so that I could try the product and a SpaFinder gift card as thanks for sharing my thoughts. This review is based on the views and opinions of my family and/or self. Please note that the opinions reflected in this post have not been influenced by the sponsor in any way.

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED.

31 Comments on “Entenmann’s Pancake Pockets Review And Giveaway”

  1. #1 karen M
    on Nov 1st, 2010 at 7:53 am

    Like to try the Strawberry!

  2. #2 karen M
    on Nov 1st, 2010 at 7:54 am

    newsletter subscriber

  3. #3 karen M
    on Nov 1st, 2010 at 7:55 am

    RSS feed subscriber

  4. #4 karen M
    on Nov 1st, 2010 at 7:55 am

    twitter follower-karenmed409

  5. #5 karen M
    on Nov 1st, 2010 at 7:55 am
  6. #6 karen M
    on Nov 1st, 2010 at 7:56 am

    Facebook Friend
    Karen Medlin

  7. #7 karen M
    on Nov 1st, 2010 at 7:57 am
  8. #8 Contests November 1, 2010 | No Time Mommy, life, Reviews and Giveaways
    on Nov 1st, 2010 at 12:02 pm

    [...] Here and There-Entenmans and $50 spa gift card/11/05/10 [...]

  9. #9 nan lara
    on Nov 1st, 2010 at 1:01 pm

    i’d like to try strawberry
    nannypanpan at sbcglobal.net

  10. #10 nan lara
    on Nov 1st, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    rss subscriber

  11. #11 Shannon F.
    on Nov 1st, 2010 at 8:06 pm

    Definitely chocolate!

  12. #12 Shannon F.
    on Nov 1st, 2010 at 8:07 pm

    I subscribe via RSS feed.

  13. #13 Shannon F.
    on Nov 1st, 2010 at 8:07 pm

    I follow on twitter (@channynn).

  14. #14 Shannon F.
    on Nov 1st, 2010 at 8:08 pm
  15. #15 Shannon F.
    on Nov 1st, 2010 at 8:09 pm

    I have your button here: http://finerfamily.blogspot.com/

  16. #16 Michelle S
    on Nov 2nd, 2010 at 10:38 am

    I would like to try the Strawberry pockets…never heard of these…very curious to try them…thanks for the chance.
    rsj2000mrs@gmail.com

  17. #17 Michelle S
    on Nov 2nd, 2010 at 11:03 am

    I subscribe to feed via google reader
    rsj2000mrs@gmail.com

  18. #18 Michelle S
    on Nov 2nd, 2010 at 11:08 am

    Follow on twitter @rsj2000mrs
    rsj2000mrs@gmail.com

  19. #19 Michelle S
    on Nov 2nd, 2010 at 11:10 am
  20. #20 Michelle S
    on Nov 2nd, 2010 at 11:11 am

    I am a facebook friend. Michelle S
    rsj2000mrs@gmail.com

  21. #21 Hot Links of the Week – November 3 : An Island Life
    on Nov 3rd, 2010 at 6:03 am

    [...] Here And There – Entenmanns & $50 SpaFinder GC (Nov 5) Mommy Living the Life of Riley! – Glencara Claddagh Rings and Irish Jewelry Gift Certificate $50 (Nov 10) My Wee View – Glencara  $50 Gift Certificate (Nov 12/US & Canada) The Blessed Life – The Mommy Hook (Nov 13/US) A Frugal Friend – Swarovski Crystal Pearl Bracelet (Nov 17) The Giveaway Diva – Pradman Jewelry gemstone ring and bangle set or choice of two bangles (Nov 24/Worldwide) [...]

  22. #22 sandra
    on Nov 3rd, 2010 at 9:09 am

    i most want to try the Strawberry Flavor

  23. #23 Rachel
    on Nov 3rd, 2010 at 12:42 pm

    Chocolate

  24. #24 ShootingStarsMag
    on Nov 3rd, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    i most want to try the chocolate.

  25. #25 ShootingStarsMag
    on Nov 3rd, 2010 at 3:16 pm

    i follow you on twitter-shootingstarmag

  26. #26 Laura G
    on Nov 4th, 2010 at 5:18 am

    I would like to try the strawberry pockets!

  27. #27 Laura G
    on Nov 4th, 2010 at 5:18 am

    I subscribe.

  28. #28 stephanie
    on Nov 4th, 2010 at 9:49 am

    I am quite happy with the traditional flavors… so I pick Pancake Pockets-Maple Flavor! smfriel 2 -at- gmail `dot` com

  29. #29 raina
    on Nov 4th, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    Chocolate – I have u as a friend on fb

  30. #30 raina
    on Nov 5th, 2010 at 7:27 am

    Follow on twitter (@rainasmith158) and chocolate :)

  31. #31 raina
    on Nov 5th, 2010 at 7:29 am

    I get ur emails! (Chocolate)