Here and There – A New Jersey Blogger on Family, Travel, Photography, Movie and Product Reviews Rotating Header Image

Disney’s The Princess and the Frog DVD Review – With Giveaway

the princess and the frog cover

THE PRINCESS AND THE FROG

Available to own on March 16, 2010
Feature run time: 97 minutes
Rated: G
Pricing: Blu-ray and DVD Combo Pack: $44.99 (US), $51.99 (Canada)
Single Disc DVD: $29.99 SRP (US); $35.99 SRP (Canada)

I waited anxiously for my copy of the DVD The Princess and the Frog to get here. Although I had missed it in the theater this fall, I had seen the characters of Naveen and Tiana as part of the Min Street Parade in Disney World and as featured performers in Disney on Ice. This fairy tale set in New Orleans in the 1920′s dares to break another color barrier. Oprah had even taken on the role of Tiana’s mother Eudoria.

I knew in advance that the movie has it all–story, characters, and plot. How could I not be excited to see a picture whose animated art work returned to traditional hand drawn cells? The film did not disappoint me. Its scenes depicted a simpler world than computer-generated ones. Its lines gave it dimension. The score was pleasant combining the sounds of jazz, blues, gospel with a touch of Louisiana Creole. It is no surprise to me that two of its songs received Oscar nominations.

The plot is plain, pleasant, charming. The heroine is a young woman who works to fulfill her dream of owning a restaurant. The hero is a dashing but poor prince. The villain casts a spell turning the prince into a frog and replaces him with a pretender. Only a magical kiss can reverse things. However, when the hero and heroine kiss, Naveen does not turn back into himself. Instead Tiana turns into another frog. Together they journey deep into the bayou. An alligator and firefly join them on their adventure. They return to the French Quarter and foil Facilier.

The cast include Maldonia’s Prince Naveen AKA the FROG (Bruno Campos), Tiana (Anika Noni Rose), Charlotte LeBouf (Jennifer Cody), Voodoo master Dr. Facilier (Keith David), valet Lawrence (Peter Baartlett), alligator Louis (Michael-Leon Wooley), Cajun firefly Ray (Jim Cummings), and Voodoo spell queen Mama Odie (Jennifer Lewis).

Look for Disney’s Princess and the Frog on DVD. I just love the 3-disc combo pack. I can use it anywhere, on anything. The Princess and the Frog sparkled and glistened on BluRay. Running time is 98 minutes plus lots of bonus features on the DVD feature including deleted scenes, audio commentary by filmakers, The Princess Portrait Game, and music by Ne-Yo, AND the Blu-ray has even much more. Release date is March 16, 2010.

I am so excited about The Princess and the Frog that next month I am planning to do a special shoot of Epcot’s topiary display featuring it. Look for pictures in an upcoming followup blog.

Here’s the trailer.

Here’s the official release for The Princess And The Frog.

Disney’s Newest Princess Makes her Debut in a Rollicking Musical Adventure from the Creators of Aladdin and Beauty and the Beast

THE PRINCESS AND THE FROG

Critically-Acclaimed Animated Feature Premieres March 16, 2010
on Blu-ray™ Combo Pack and DVD

– Saint Bryan of NBC Seattle calls it “….the best Disney movie since The Lion King” –

Burbank, Calif., January 26, 2010 – Tiana, the ninth and newest enchanting addition to the legendary lineage of Disney Princesses, makes her home entertainment debut in a rollicking Big Easy-style fairy tale when The Princess and the Frog arrives on Blu-ray Combo Pack and DVD on March 16, 2010 from Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment.

A timeless heroine in the tradition of Snow White, Ariel, Jasmine and the rest of the beloved royal sisterhood, Tiana comes to life with classic hand-drawn Disney animation from the revered team of John Musker and Ron Clements (Aladdin, The Little Mermaid) and a jazz-infused musical score from Academy Award® winning composer Randy Newman (Best Original Song, Monsters, Inc., 2001). A royal procession of exclusive bonus features, including games and specially- created featurettes, take viewers on a once-in-a-lifetime tour of the storied French Quarter of New Orleans and into the magic-steeped bayou for hours of can’t-miss family entertainment.

The Princess and the Frog transports audiences to glorious, glamorous New Orleans as Tiana, the first African American Disney princess meets her frog prince and gives him the fateful kiss that leads them both on a hilarious adventure through the mystical, magical bayous of Louisiana. The Princess and the Frog’s colorful cast of one-of-a-kind new characters joyfully raises the roof, with voice performances from stars including Tony Award winner Anika Noni Rose (Best Performance by a Featured Actress in a Musical, 2004,“Caroline, or Change”), Keith David (Crash), Jenifer Lewis (“Strong Medicine”), Jim Cummings (“Mickey Mouse Clubhouse”), Michael- Leon Wooley (Ghost Town), Bruno Campos (“Nip/Tuck”), Peter Bartlett (The Producers), Terrence Howard (Hustle & Flow), Jennifer Cody (Broadway’s “Shrek: The Musical”), Oprah Winfrey and John Goodman (Monsters, Inc.).

Bonus Features

The single disc DVD comes with these exciting bonus features:

• Deleted Scenes

• Audio Commentary by John Musker and Ron Clements (co-writers and directors) and Peter Del Vecho (producer)

• “Never Knew I Needed”- Music video by Ne-Yo

Games and Activities

• What Do You See: Princess Portraits — A bayou-style quiz tests viewers’ knowledge of all of Disney’s beautiful princesses. Ray’s firefly family creates twinkling portraits of each princess and if the player correctly identifies her, they can enjoy a tongue-cheek mini re-telling of that character’s story.

The Blu-ray Combo Pack edition comes with additional bonus features, including:

Backstage Disney
• Magic In The Bayou: The Making of A Princess — Co-writers and directors John Musker and Ron Clements take a freewheeling, behind-the-scenes look at the making of Disney’s newest animated film as it grows from an initial concept to a lavish animated film set in the enchanting world of New Orleans and the surrounding bayous.

• The Return To Hand Drawn Animation
• The Disney Legacy
• Disney’s Newest Princess
• The Princess and the Animator
• Conjuring The Villain
• A Return To The Animated Musical
• Bringing Life to Animation with an introduction by John Musker and Ron Clements.
• Deleted Scenes introduced by the filmmakers
• Art Galleries — A collection of storyboard art traces the visual development of The Princess and the Frog’s rich gallery of
characters and settings.

With extravagant musical numbers, stunningly realized settings and gorgeously rendered costumes, The Princess and the Frog serves up an experience Richard Corliss of Time calls “A start-to-finish delight.”

Magic, music and romance are waiting around every corner of the legendary Big Easy as Disney’s newest princess sets out on an exciting adventure through a magical new world. Tiana (voiced by Anika Noni Rose) is a beautiful and hardworking young woman determined to fulfil her father’s dream of owning an elegant New Orleans supper club. When Naveen (Bruno Campos), a handsome prince arrives in town looking for romance, the evil Dr. Facilier (Keith David) hatches a nefarious plot and turns Naveen into a frog. A kiss from Tiana should return him to his true form, but in a hilarious twist on the classic story, she is instead transformed into a frog herself! The pair must travel into the heart of the mysterious Louisiana bayou with only a trumpet-playing alligator and a love-struck firefly as guides to find the priestess who can reverse the curse in order to find their “happily ever after.”

The Princess and the Frog on Blu-ray is priced at $39.99SRP (US), and $44.99 (Canada) and on Blu-ray Combo Pack is priced at $44.99 SRP (US) and $51.99SRP (Canada), and the Single Disc DVD is priced at $29.99 SRP (US) and $35.99 SRP (Canada).

About Disney’s Combo Pack (Blu-ray + DVD + DisneyFile in a single package): To provide consumers with unprecedented quality, value and portability of their favorite Disney movies, in 2008 Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment (WDSHE) pioneered the Combo Pack – a Blu-ray Disc™ plus a DVD and a DisneyFile digital copy of the film in a single package. Current WDSHE branded titles available as Combo Packs include, Bolt, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, and Up.

Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment, a recognized leader in the home
entertainment industry, is the marketing, sales and distribution company for Walt Disney, Touchstone, Hollywood Pictures, Miramax and Buena Vista product, which includes DVD, Blu-ray Disc™ and electronic distribution. Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment is a division of The Walt Disney Studios.

WIN IT!

TWO winners will each receive a copy of The Princess And The Frog.

HOW TO ENTER. (MANDATORY)

To enter leave a comment on this post telling me what your favorite Disney movie is.

BONUS ENTRIES – LOTS OF THEM!

1 – Subscribe to my newsletter. (sidebar)
1 – Subscribe to my RSS feed. (sidebar)
1 – Follow me on Twitter AND leave your Twitter name here. (sidebar)
1 – Tweet this giveaway.
1 – Friend me on Facebook. (sidebar)
1 – Fave this blog at Technorati AND leave your Technorati name here. (sidebar)
1 – Blog about this giveaway, including a link here.
1 – Place my button on your blog. (in sidebar)

Leave an additional comment for each entry you qualify for. You must have completed the first entry according to the instructions to be eligible for any bonus entries.

THE SMALL PRINT.

US addresses only please. This contest will end on Tuesday 03/30/10 at 11:59 pm est. If you’ve entered any of my giveaways before then you know that only comments containing all of the requested information will be eligible for entry. The winner must contact me to confirm they wish to receive the prize within two days of my email notifying them they’ve won. Good luck to everyone!

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED.

135 Comments on “Disney’s The Princess and the Frog DVD Review – With Giveaway”

  1. #1 Kim
    on Mar 25th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    My fave is Cinderella!

  2. #2 Kim
    on Mar 25th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    feed subscriber

  3. #3 Kim
    on Mar 25th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    twitter follower- kgail11

  4. #4 Kelly Deaton
    on Mar 25th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    Our favorite Disney movie is “Cars”. Thanks for the chance!
    Kelly Deaton – secrets_girl23(at)yahoo(dot)com (aka) dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. #5 Kelly Deaton
    on Mar 25th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    I’m subscribe to your newsletter.
    Kelly Deaton – secrets_girl23(at)yahoo(dot)com (aka) dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  6. #6 Kelly Deaton
    on Mar 25th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    I subscribe via RSS. (google)
    Kelly Deaton – secrets_girl23(at)yahoo(dot)com (aka) dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. #7 Kelly Deaton
    on Mar 25th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    I follow you on twitter. (dkad23)
    Kelly Deaton – secrets_girl23(at)yahoo(dot)com (aka) dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. #8 Kelly Deaton
    on Mar 25th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    I’m a facebook fan of yours. (Kelly Deaton)
    Kelly Deaton – secrets_girl23(at)yahoo(dot)com (aka) dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  9. #9 Kelly Deaton
    on Mar 25th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    Tweet. (dkad23)
    Kelly Deaton – secrets_girl23(at)yahoo(dot)com (aka) dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/dkad23/status/11047806829

  10. #10 Matt
    on Mar 25th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

    My favorite Disney movie is Aladdin. But Princess and the Frog is a close 2nd :)

  11. #11 Matt Vargas
    on Mar 25th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    I’d have to say Aladdin is my favorite, I mean you can’t go wrong with Robin Williams and Gilbert Gottfried <3

  12. #12 Michelle Sweeney
    on Mar 25th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

    Aww I must say my favorite Disney movie has got to be Pocahantas. I had all the stuff to go along with it. Blankets, quilts, and the dolls. Ahh that movie was awasome. I love Princess and the Frog too. It’s actually one my favorites now.

    Michelle

  13. #13 Brian McDaniel
    on Mar 25th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

    The Lion King because it was a deeply moving film. It is also a good adaptation to Hamlet in my opinion.

  14. #14 Cat
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 12:32 am

    My favorite Disney movie has always been Bambi.

  15. #15 Cat
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 12:34 am

    subscribed via email with 3kidsnus at gmail dot com

  16. #16 Cat
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 12:35 am

    feed subscriber in google reader

  17. #17 Cat
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 12:36 am

    following on twitter @3kidsandus

  18. #18 hollowsins
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 1:25 am

    My fav is Beauty and The Beast

  19. #19 hollowsins
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 1:29 am

    I am an email subscriber..thanks for the great giveaway!

  20. #20 hollowsins
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 1:30 am

    I am a twitter follower
    hollowsins

  21. #21 Some Lucky Dog
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 1:31 am

    Toy Story! (and Toy Story 2)

  22. #22 Some Lucky Dog
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 1:33 am

    e-mail newsletter subscriber

  23. #23 Some Lucky Dog
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 1:35 am

    feed subscriber

  24. #24 Some Lucky Dog
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 1:37 am

    following you on twitter (someluckydog)

  25. #25 Some Lucky Dog
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 1:39 am

    Facebook fan (Cindy Brooks)

  26. #26 Some Lucky Dog
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 1:41 am

    faved you on technorati (someluckydog)

  27. #27 hollowsins
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 1:41 am

    I am a facebook friend
    amanda h

  28. #28 hollowsins
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 1:45 am

    I have your button
    hollowsinshaven.blogspot.com

  29. #29 Marj McClendon
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 1:53 am

    My favorite movie is Beauty and the Beast. What a lesson you learn there.

  30. #30 Marj McClendon
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 1:55 am

    My favorite movie is Snow White.

  31. #31 Marj McClendon
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 1:56 am

    I’m an email subscriber.

  32. #32 Marj McClendon
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 1:57 am

    Your button is posted on my sidebar:
    http://driftalongattumbleweedacres.blogspot.com/

  33. #33 Erin B.
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 2:03 am

    My favorite is “The Jungle Book” because it is my daughters and my favorite to watch together!

  34. #34 Erin B.
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 2:04 am

    My favorite is “The Jungle Book” because it is my daughter’s and my favorite to watch together!

  35. #35 Erin B.
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 2:06 am

    I subsuscribed via email!

  36. #36 Erin B.
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 2:07 am

    I followed you on Twitter! (@gis4girl)

  37. #37 Some Lucky Dog
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 2:08 am

    button on right sidebar of my blog

  38. #38 Erin B.
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 2:08 am

    And I friended you on Facebook!

  39. #39 Some Lucky Dog
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 2:13 am
  40. #40 Cheryl W
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 2:17 am

    Beauty and the Beast is my favorite Disney Movie.

  41. #41 Cheryl W
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 2:18 am

    I subscribe to your email newsletter

  42. #42 Cheryl W
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 2:19 am

    I subscribe to your rss feed via Google Reader.

  43. #43 Cheryl W
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 2:19 am

    I follow you on twitter

    @HeartnSoulmom

  44. #44 Cheryl W
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 2:20 am

    I am a friend on Facebook

  45. #45 Cheryl W
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 2:20 am

    I fave you on Technorati (Technobloom)

  46. #46 BevE
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 9:19 am

    The Little Mermaid – because it was such a big hit with my daughter and her friends years ago. It brings back a lot of happy memories : D

    BevE
    slawoszewski (at) yahoo (dot) com

  47. #47 BevE
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 9:20 am

    Faithful Yahoo email subscriber : D

    BevE
    slawoszewski (at) yahoo (dot)com

  48. #48 Rachel McGuire
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 10:15 am

    My alltime fav disney movie is Snow white. always will be.

  49. #49 Rachel McGuire
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 10:16 am

    am followng via twitter @amomsrantings

  50. #50 Rachel McGuire
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 10:17 am

    Sent friend request on Facebook

  51. #51 Rachel McGuire
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 10:18 am
  52. #52 Rachel McGuire
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 10:19 am

    Fave this blog at Technorati Is: Amomsrantings

  53. #53 Sue
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 11:41 am

    The Incredibles.
    Thanks for the giveaway.

    s.mickelson at gmail dot com

  54. #54 Kirsten T.
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 11:56 am

    My favorite is Finding Nemo. Thanks!

  55. #55 Kirsten T.
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 11:56 am

    Email subscriber.

  56. #56 Kirsten T.
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 11:57 am

    Follow on Twitter. (@caseycg)

  57. #57 Ann W
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    I love The Princess and the Frog. It has become my favorite. I love the music, the storyline, everything!

  58. #58 Ann W
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    Subscribe via google reader

  59. #59 Ann W
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    Following on twitter (anncrabs)

  60. #60 Ann W
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    Fav’d on technorati (smiley671)

  61. #61 Katrina
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    I love the lion king and the little mermaid…classics for me

  62. #62 Amanda
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

    My favorite has always been The Little Mermaid

  63. #63 Jackie
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 11:43 pm

    One of my favorites is Beauty and the Beast. Thanks for the review and giveaway!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  64. #64 Jackie
    on Mar 26th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

    I subscribe via email

  65. #65 Susan
    on Mar 27th, 2010 at 1:17 am

    The Jungle Book is one of my Favorite Disney Movies. I think a lot of the reason is because of the music.

  66. #66 Susan
    on Mar 27th, 2010 at 1:19 am

    Here and There email subscriber

    susan56bft at gmail dot com

  67. #67 Susan
    on Mar 27th, 2010 at 1:20 am

    Here and There RSS subscriber

    susan56bft at gmail dot com

  68. #68 Susan
    on Mar 27th, 2010 at 1:20 am

    Here and There Fan on Facebook
    userid:Susan Claus

    susan56bft at gmail dot com

  69. #69 Susan
    on Mar 27th, 2010 at 1:21 am

    Here and There added to Technorati Favorites
    userid:Susan Claus

    susan56bft at gmail dot com

  70. #70 Madeline
    on Mar 27th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    I’d have to say Snow White. It’s such a classic.

  71. #71 Merrie L.
    on Mar 27th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    My favorite Disney film is the Fox and the Hound (today… like my 4 yr old, it changes depending on the day!) LOL

  72. #72 Merrie L.
    on Mar 27th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    I subscribe to your newsletter.

  73. #73 Merrie L.
    on Mar 27th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed.

  74. #74 Merrie L.
    on Mar 27th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    I follow you on twitter. Username: mjl6mom2

  75. #75 Merrie L.
    on Mar 27th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    I’m a friend on Facebook. ID: Merrie L.

  76. #76 Merrie L.
    on Mar 27th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

    I’ve added you as a favorite on Technorati. Username: mjl6mom2

  77. #77 Around The Blogosphere – Add YOUR Giveaway Link – 5 Minutes For Mom
    on Mar 28th, 2010 at 12:02 am

    [...] Here and There The Princess and The Frog Combo Pack (3/30 US Only) [...]

  78. #78 Val Malucci
    on Mar 28th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

    My favorite Disney movie, since I was wee, is Aristocats :) Meow !

  79. #79 Val Malucci
    on Mar 28th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

    I “friended” you on Facebook :)

  80. #80 Mary Sue Spears
    on Mar 28th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

    I follow on twitter: @MarySueSpears I’d love this dvd for my two grandkids.

  81. #81 Raina Lucille smith
    on Mar 28th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    I follow you on twitter @RainaSmith158
    I also follow u on fb :)

    I’d like to have this dvd to put with my disney collection for my kids. They have wanted this movie ever since it has came out.

  82. #82 Raina Lucille Smith
    on Mar 28th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    I follow you on twitter @RainaSmith158 also follow on facebook.

    I’d LOVE to have this dvd for my kids disney collection.

  83. #83 Raina Lucille Smith
    on Mar 28th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    I follow on FB & on twitter @RainaSmith158

    I’d love this dvd for my kids disney collection

  84. #84 Mary Sue Spears
    on Mar 28th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    I follow on facebook & also on twitter @MarySueSpears .. I need more followers. Follow back if you would like to.

    My grandkids would love this DVD.

  85. #85 Steph
    on Mar 28th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    beauty and the beast!

  86. #86 Steph
    on Mar 28th, 2010 at 3:56 pm
  87. #87 Steph
    on Mar 28th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    i follow on twitter @desmoinesdealin

  88. #88 Katie
    on Mar 28th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    I’ve always liked Aladdin!

  89. #89 tree
    on Mar 28th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    My favorite Disney movie is Aladdin. :)

    thanks for the chance!

    enchantedtree(at)hotmail.com

  90. #90 tree
    on Mar 28th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    i’m subscribed to your RSS via Google reader!

    enchantedtree(at)hotmail.com

  91. #91 tree
    on Mar 28th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    i’m an email subscriber!

    enchantedtree(at)hotmail.com

  92. #92 tree
    on Mar 28th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    i follow you on twitter

    http://twitter.com/patchouligirl91

    enchantedtree(at)hotmail.com

  93. #93 tree
    on Mar 28th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    i have your button on my blog!

    http://theenchantedtree.blogspot.com/

    enchantedtree(at)hotmail.com

  94. #94 shelly aka allysmama
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 5:01 am

    My favorite Disney movie is the Aristocats!
    thanks
    bleatham(at)gmail.com

  95. #95 shelly aka allysmama
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 5:01 am

    email subscriber
    bleatham(at)gmail.com

  96. #96 shelly aka allysmama
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 5:02 am

    feed subscriber
    bleatham(at)gmail.com

  97. #97 shelly aka allysmama
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 5:03 am

    twitter follower sleatham1
    bleatham(at)gmail.com

  98. #98 shelly aka allysmama
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 5:05 am
  99. #99 shelly aka allysmama
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 5:07 am

    facebook friend
    shelly leatham
    bleatham(at)gmail.com

  100. #100 shelly aka allysmama
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 5:08 am

    your button is on my blog
    sweepnsave.blogspot.com
    bleatham*at*gmail.com

  101. #101 shelly aka allysmama
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 5:11 am

    faved on technorati as sleatham1
    bleatham(at)gmail.com

  102. #102 Jenny D
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 9:05 am

    My favorite is The Little Mermaid!

  103. #103 Jenny D
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 9:06 am

    I follow on twitter @freebiespot

  104. #104 Marci
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 2:55 pm

    My all time favorite movie is Beauty and the Beast!

  105. #105 Marci
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    Email Subscriber!

  106. #106 Jackie
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    I also subscribe to your RSS feed

  107. #107 Contests 3-29-10 « No Time Mommy-Mom Blog and Review Blog
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 4:52 pm

    [...] by brandy3 on March 29, 2010 Here and There-Princess and the Frog combo [...]

  108. #108 Raelena
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    The Lion King!

  109. #109 Raelena
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    follow on twitter @throuthehaze

  110. #110 Raelena
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

    Facebook friend-Rae Pavey

  111. #111 Maria Delgado
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

    My favorite Disney movie is Sleeping Beauty! It is beautiful to watch. I love how they got away from the typical Disney style and dedicated so much time to its making. 6 years and 6 million dollars to make that movie is an awesome feat in that time. I am so glad that they made this movie. It is just wonderful!

  112. #112 Maria Delgado
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    I get your reader.

  113. #113 Maria Delgado
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 7:41 pm
  114. #114 Maria Delgado
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    oops…. i meamnt to tell you i follow (twitter) in a seperate comment.

    @mariakins

  115. #115 Maria Delgado
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    i friend requested u on Facebook

  116. #116 Maria Delgado
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 7:45 pm
  117. #117 Maria Delgado
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    i blogged

  118. #118 Jenny Matlock
    on Mar 29th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

    Hi…I have to say my favorite Disney movie is…ummm Bambi. How embarassing is that? Yikes! Cool giveway. Thank you!

  119. #119 Andrea
    on Mar 30th, 2010 at 1:16 am

    My favorite disney movie is Pinnochio :O) My son loves its too!

  120. #120 Andrea
    on Mar 30th, 2010 at 1:19 am

    subscribed to rss feed through google reader

  121. #121 Andrea
    on Mar 30th, 2010 at 1:21 am

    following on twitter user meadowsgrove

  122. #122 Andrea
    on Mar 30th, 2010 at 1:21 am

    added you as a friend on facebook user Andrea H…..

  123. #123 Rachel D.
    on Mar 30th, 2010 at 11:16 am

    My favorite Disney Movie is Sleeping Beauty

  124. #124 Rachel D.
    on Mar 30th, 2010 at 11:17 am

    I subscribe to your newsletter

  125. #125 Rachel D.
    on Mar 30th, 2010 at 11:17 am

    I subscribe to your feed

  126. #126 Rachel D.
    on Mar 30th, 2010 at 11:18 am

    I follow you on Twitter (@tobinsmommy08)

  127. #127 Rachel D.
    on Mar 30th, 2010 at 11:19 am

    I friended you on Facebook

  128. #128 Rachel D.
    on Mar 30th, 2010 at 11:20 am

    I faved you on Technorati (Rdemille)

  129. #129 Rachel D.
    on Mar 30th, 2010 at 11:20 am

    I have your button

  130. #130 Rachel D.
    on Mar 30th, 2010 at 11:22 am
  131. #131 PS Mom Reviews
    on Mar 30th, 2010 at 11:26 am

    My favorite Disney movie is Beauty & the Beast.

    Sarah – psmomreviews@gmail.com

  132. #132 Brea's Mommy
    on Mar 30th, 2010 at 7:56 pm

    My favorite Disney movie is Lady and the Tramp! Thanks for the opportunity

  133. #133 Brea's Mommy
    on Mar 30th, 2010 at 7:56 pm
  134. #134 Brea's Mommy
    on Mar 30th, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    I am a fan on facebook Sarah Berry

  135. #135 Brea's Mommy
    on Mar 30th, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    I follow you on twitter
    breasmommy