Here and There – A New Jersey Blogger on Family, Travel, Photography, Movie and Product Reviews Rotating Header Image

Disney G-Force Blu-ray Review – With Giveaway

disneys gforce cover

G-Force

BLU-RAY HI-DEF: December 15, 2009

  • Feature run time: 88 minutes
  • Rated: ‘PG’ (US); ‘PG’ (Canada)
  • Bonus Materials Not Rated
  • 5.1 Dolby Digital
  • Languages: English, Spanish, French

DVD: December 15, 209

  • Feature run time: 88 minutes
  • Rated: ‘PG’ (US); ‘PG’ (Canada)
  • Bonus Materials Not Rated
  • Languages: English, Spanish, French

On December 17, 2009 Walt Disney Pictures released the movie G-Force on DVD. Originally released in theaters as a 3-D movie, it combines live action and animation. This G-rated comedy is fun family fare everyone will enjoy. Running time is 88 minutes.

I watched mine on Blu-ray. Picture quality and sound excelled. The only thing that would have made it better would have been to have it on 3-D. I enjoy Blu-ray because picture and sound quality excel and I get Exclusive To Disney Blu-ray features like

* Cine-Explore With Darwin, Blaster & Their Creator
* Bruckheimer Animated: A Look Back At His CG Work
* Access Granted Inside the Animation Lab

Moms, dads, teens, tweens, and toddlers will enjoy the story. Briefly, it goes like his. A specially trained force of guinea pigs have been trained by the government for espionage. A villain, Leonard Saber (Bill Nighy) has diabolically plotted a world takeover. It is up to squad leader Darren (Sam Rockwell) and his team to defeat him. He gets help from weapons expert Blaster (Tracy Morgan), martial arts pro Juarez (Penelope Cruz), and high-tech surveillance expert Mooch, a fly (Edwin Louis), and cyber intelligence speckles, a mole (Nicolas Cage).

Of course, G-Force succeeds.

Here’s a look at the trailer.

And here’s an interview with Agent Darwin.

LIFE AS A SPECIAL AGENT MUST BE PRETTY COOL, DARWIN…
It sure is! My life is one big adventure because I’m always preparing for top-secret missions and training with the team. It’s a tough job, but somebody’s got to do it.

HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE THE G-FORCE TEAM?
G-Force is a top-secret government task unit. We may be guinea pigs, but we’re not ordinary. We’re special agents with years of intense training behind us.

HOW DID YOU GET INTO THIS ELITE GROUP OF ANIMALS?
We’re selected at birth and we have trained all of our lives. Our mission is classified – but when danger calls, they call us.

ARE YOU SURE YOU’RE NOT REGULAR GUINEA PIGS?
What are you trying to say? We’re not balls of fur waiting for our next pellet! We’re special agents. We’re G-Force, not G- Farce.

SORRY… JUST WANTED TO CHECK.
Civilians seem to have a tough time believing us, but it’s the truth.

SO YOU CAN HANDLE YOURSELF IN TIMES OF TROUBLE?
Sure thing! I’m a commando who just happens to be a guinea pig. Size doesn’t matter when you’re in the G-Force – especially when you are equipped with all these cool gadgets.

DO YOU HAVE A FAVORITE GADGET?
I’m a big fan of the G900 Series infrared scope goggles. Not only do they have telescopic accuracy, but they are capable of transmitting digital video to any of the G900 receivers.

THAT SOUNDS VERY HIGH-TECH…
We’re talking cutting-edge equipment here! The goggles have face recognition capabilities and a laser focus. It’s an extremely efficient gadget that’s perfect for any undercover mission.

HOW CAN HUMANS HEAR WHAT YOU GUINEA PIGS SAY?
Each member of the G-Force team is equipped with a frequency encoder, which is a breakthrough in modern science that enables us to talk to humans.

WHAT EXACTLY IS A FREQUENCY ENCODER?
It’s a multilingual translator that converts guinea pig squeaks into human words. Each frequency encoder has a censor detector that beeps out swear words, as well as an auto- grammar correction device.

IS IT TRUE YOU’RE THE BRAINS BEHIND G-FORCE?
I like to think I’m the team leader, but we’ve also got a human called Ben who helps us on our missions. He’s there to make sure we don’t get into serious danger, but we can handle ourselves. I can lead the team into any situation. Just leave all the tactics to me!

IS IT ALSO TRUE YOU’RE A RELATIVE OF HURLEY?
Hurley seems to think we’re long-lost brothers, but I’m not so sure…

HAVEN’T YOU GOT THE SAME BIRTHMARK ON YOUR BOTTOMS?
You know what? Hurley kept pointing his butt at me, but I get scared that thing is going to go off. He’s got some serious gas issues! Hey, have you got many more questions for me? I’ve got a busy day ahead of me and I’m needed back at HQ shortly.

IN THAT CASE, WE’LL LEAVE YOU TO GET ON WITH YOUR WORK…
Thank you very much. We’ve got ‘Delta Formation’ training shortly and I don’t want to miss it. Stop, drop and roll, people… I’ll see you next time. Agent Darwin: over and out.

gforce juarez darwin blaster

WIN IT!

One winner will receive their own copy of Disney’s G-Force.

HOW TO ENTER. (MANDATORY)

To enter visit leave me a comment on this post telling me what animal you’d love to see as a government agent.

BONUS ENTRIES

1 – Subscribe to my RSS feed.
1 – Follow me on Twitter AND leave your Twitter name here.
1 – Friend me on Facebook
1 – Fave this blog at Technorati AND leave your Technorati name here.
1 – Blog about this giveaway, including a link here.
1 – Place my button on your blog.

Leave an additional comment for each entry you qualify for. You must have completed the first entry according to the instructions to be eligible for any bonus entries.

THE SMALL PRINT.

US addresses only please. This contest will end on Sunday 01/03/09 at 11:59 pm est. If you’ve entered any of my giveaways before then you know that only comments containing all of the requested information will be eligible for entry. The winner must contact me to confirm they wish to receive the prize within two days of my email notifying them they’ve won. Good luck to everyone!

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED.

198 Comments on “Disney G-Force Blu-ray Review – With Giveaway”

  1. #1 SARAH MINES
    on Dec 27th, 2009 at 9:41 pm

    I think a hummingbird would make a great agent

  2. #2 SARAH MINES
    on Dec 27th, 2009 at 9:45 pm

    i subscribe

  3. #3 SARAH MINES
    on Dec 27th, 2009 at 9:45 pm

    follow you on twitter

    @luvnlifeOO

  4. #4 SARAH MINES
    on Dec 27th, 2009 at 9:46 pm

    faved you on technorati

    luvnlife00

  5. #5 SARAH MINES
    on Dec 27th, 2009 at 9:55 pm
  6. #6 hollowsins
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 1:40 am

    How about gov. agent tarantula

  7. #7 hollowsins
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 1:41 am

    I am a subscriber

  8. #8 hollowsins
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 1:42 am

    Im a twitter follower
    hollowsins

  9. #9 hollowsins
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 1:44 am

    Im a facebook friend
    hollowsins

  10. #10 hollowsins
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 1:45 am

    I faved you on technorati
    hollowsins

  11. #11 Eileen
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 2:41 am

    Oh…that looks movie looks so CUTE! We have kids of various ages in our house so hard to find movies we can all enjoy!

    So, I would want a ‘possum to be a special agent. I have always thought they were THE ugliest creatures ever with their beady little pink eyes and long stringy tail. I think they’d just scare the badness out of anyone, cuz they are so darned UGLY!!! THey could just “hang” around and get the dirt on everyone. ‘Course…they could only work the night shift…
    Bleccckkk…they creep me OUT!!

    ejrichter60 at gmail dot com

  12. #12 Eileen
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 2:41 am

    I subscribe by email. THANK you!

    ejrichter60 at gmail dot com

  13. #13 Eileen
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 2:42 am

    I’m a Facebook Fan of yours! thanks so much!

    ejrichter60 at gmail dot com

  14. #14 Jackie
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 8:56 am

    Ok…I love monkeys…so I’d like to see a monkey as a government secret agent! Thanks for the review and giveaway!

  15. #15 Jackie
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 9:01 am

    I am a subscriber

  16. #16 Mami2jcn
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 9:34 am

    A kitty cat as a government agent would be funny.

  17. #17 Mami2jcn
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 9:35 am

    I subscribe to your feed via email.

  18. #18 Christine Jensen
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 10:25 am

    Hmm…how about snakes…they could slither in and out of places very easily!

  19. #19 Christine Jensen
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 10:25 am

    Feed subscriber

  20. #20 Christine Jensen
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 10:26 am

    twitter follower (kissyj)

  21. #21 Christine Jensen
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 10:26 am

    facebook friend (Christine Hellewell Jensen)

  22. #22 Marci
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 10:36 am

    I would like to see an iguana as a gov agent.

  23. #23 Marci
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 10:36 am

    Subscriber!

  24. #24 Sylvia
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 10:44 am

    I think a Border Collie would be great as they are so smart

  25. #25 beth shepherd
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 11:16 am

    I would love to see a stealth pig. It would be so cute and funny
    Thank you
    tatertot374@sbcglobal.net

  26. #26 beth shepherd
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 11:16 am

    I subscribe
    Thank you
    tatertot374@sbcglobal.net

  27. #27 beth shepherd
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 11:17 am

    I follow on twitter – tatertot374
    Thank you
    tatertot374@sbcglobal.net

  28. #28 beth shepherd
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 11:17 am

    I am a facebook friend – beth ms
    Thank you
    tatertot374@sbcglobal.net

  29. #29 Marj M.
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 11:29 am

    Robins. Those beautiful little birds. I’d bet eggs would be dropping all over. LOL

  30. #30 Marj M.
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 11:30 am

    Posted your button on my blog:
    http://driftalongattumbleweedacres.blogspot.com/

  31. #31 jerrica puckett
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 12:14 pm

    I would love to see a porky-pine! Those things are so cute — sometimes.

  32. #32 jerrica puckett
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 12:15 pm

    subscriber of RSS feed.

  33. #33 jerrica puckett
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 12:15 pm

    follower via twitter.
    @jerricapuck

  34. #34 jerrica puckett
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 12:16 pm

    facebook friend.
    jerrica puckett

  35. #35 jerrica puckett
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 12:16 pm

    faved on Technorati.

  36. #36 jerrica puckett
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 12:16 pm

    button on blog.

  37. #37 andrea v
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 1:38 pm

    Funny, how about a monkey?

  38. #38 andrea v
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 1:38 pm

    email subscriber

  39. #39 andrea v
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 1:38 pm

    friend on facebook

  40. #40 andrea v
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 1:39 pm

    follow on twitter-vickers2622

  41. #41 karen M
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 2:46 pm

    Ground Hog or a Mole!! would make a great Government Agent.
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  42. #42 karen M
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 2:47 pm

    following on twitter as karenmed409
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  43. #43 Carol M
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 3:45 pm

    I would love to see a cat as a government agent.
    mittens0831 at aol dot com

  44. #44 Carol M
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 3:45 pm

    1 – I Subscribe to your RSS feed.
    mittens0831 at aol dot com

  45. #45 Carol M
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 3:45 pm

    1 – I Follow you on Twitter – CarolAnnM
    mittens0831 at aol dot com

  46. #46 SARAH MINES
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 5:42 pm
  47. #47 Natalie A.
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 11:28 pm

    I think a monkey would be fun to see as a government agent! Thanks!

  48. #48 Natalie A.
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 11:28 pm

    I subscribe!

  49. #49 Natalie A.
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 11:29 pm

    I follow on Twitter! natdey

  50. #50 Natalie A.
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 11:29 pm

    I’m a friend on Facebook!

  51. #51 Natalie A.
    on Dec 28th, 2009 at 11:29 pm

    I have your button!

  52. #52 Wendi P
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 1:44 am

    I would love to see a cheetah as a government agent.

  53. #53 Wendi P
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 1:45 am

    I would choose a cheetah as a government agent.

  54. #54 Wendi P
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 1:46 am

    I am an email suscriber.

  55. #55 Wendi P
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 1:46 am

    I follow you on twitter (WendiP).

  56. #56 Joliene D
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 3:46 am

    My daughters watched the trailer with me and liked Agent Speckles!

  57. #57 Joliene D
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 3:46 am

    I’m a feed subscriber!

  58. #58 Joliene D
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 3:47 am

    I’m a Twitter follower!
    @JDmalicious

  59. #59 Joliene D
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 3:47 am

    I’m a Facebook Friend!

  60. #60 Joliene D
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 3:48 am

    I have your button! :D

  61. #61 Tiffany
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 4:00 am

    I’d love to see a pig as a government agent, that would be funny!

  62. #62 Val Pearson
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 6:42 am

    I would love to see a government agent as an Eagle. It could fly above and fight crime while looking down. Great advantage when getting info from the enemy!

  63. #63 Val Pearson
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 6:42 am

    I subscribe through email

  64. #64 Val Pearson
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 6:42 am

    I follow you on Twitter. My name is lastnerve2000

  65. #65 Val Pearson
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 6:43 am

    I faved you on Technorati. I am lastnerve on there.

  66. #66 Val Pearson
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 6:44 am

    I friended you on Facebook. I am Val Pearson on there.

  67. #67 Kimberly
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 7:58 am

    What better animal to be a government agent than a MOLE!
    Thanks for the chance to win!

  68. #68 Kimberly
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 7:58 am

    I’m an email subscriber!

  69. #69 Ladytink_534
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 3:23 pm

    Cats maybe?

  70. #70 Ladytink_534
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 3:26 pm

    I’m a Google Reader subscriber

  71. #71 Ladytink_534
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 3:27 pm

    I’m a FB friend~ Jennifer Lalley

  72. #72 Cindi
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 4:00 pm

    A dog would be a wonderful government agent!
    Thanks, Cindi

  73. #73 Cindi
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 4:00 pm

    I am a follower of your Rss Feed with my Google Reader Page.
    Thanks, Cindi

  74. #74 Cindi
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 4:01 pm

    I follow you on Twitter!
    Thanks, Cindi
    cmh512

  75. #75 Cindi
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 4:02 pm

    We are friends on Facebook…..
    Thanks, Cindi

  76. #76 Cindi
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 4:03 pm

    You are favored on my Technorati Page…..
    Thanks, Cindi
    windycindy

  77. #77 Danetta
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 6:29 pm

    I think a squirrel would make a good agent.

  78. #78 Danetta
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 6:29 pm

    I am subscribed to your RSS feed.

  79. #79 Danetta
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 6:30 pm

    I am following on Twitter as talonsmom731.

  80. #80 Danetta
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 6:30 pm

    I am a Facebook friend. (Danetta Young)

  81. #81 Danetta
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 6:30 pm
  82. #82 Danetta
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 6:31 pm

    http://goyay.blogspot.com/ – I have your button on my blog.

  83. #83 Michelle
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 8:30 pm

    I want to see a penguin as a government agent! How cute would that be ?!?

  84. #84 Jessica H.
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 8:33 pm

    An animal I would love to see as a Government Agent is a skunk. They look cute and sweet but have a deadly weapon! lol Or maybe an Armadillo. They are like walking tanks!

    Thank you so much for the chance to win!

    girlygirlugh at gmail dot com

  85. #85 Jessica H.
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 8:33 pm

    I am an email subscriber.

    girlygirlugh at gmail dot com

  86. #86 Jessica H.
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 8:33 pm

    I am your friend on facebook. Screen name: Jessica Hendrickson

    girlygirlugh at gmail dot com

  87. #87 Jessica H.
    on Dec 29th, 2009 at 8:34 pm

    I follow you on twitter. My twitter name is girlygirlugh

    girlygirlugh at gmail dot com

  88. #88 Jill
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 2:31 am

    Um…how bout a fly (as in a fly on the wall) BTW my son has been begging to see this movie!

  89. #89 madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 4:55 am

    I’d love to see a bloodhound dog as a government agent. Thanks for the chance!

  90. #90 madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 4:56 am

    Get your feed on Google reader and by email both.

  91. #91 madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 4:57 am

    Technorati Favorite of rubymoon

  92. #92 madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 4:57 am

    I’m your Facebook Friend

    rose manning

  93. #93 Dinghy S
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 5:25 am

    I think a chipmunk would make a cute government agent

  94. #94 Dinghy S
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 5:27 am

    E-mail subscriber

  95. #95 Dinghy S
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 5:28 am

    Following you on twitter (mandalarctic)

  96. #96 Judy
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 7:19 am

    A mole of course :) Thanks!

  97. #97 Erin
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 8:16 am

    A Bat! Of course, he works best at night.

  98. #98 chris
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 8:18 am

    I’d like to see a hedgehog as a (very non-assuming) spy.

  99. #99 Mozi Esmes Mommy
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 8:23 am

    A skunk…

    janemaritz at yahoo dot com

  100. #100 Mozi Esmes Mommy
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 8:23 am

    I’m subscribed to your feed.

    janemaritz at yahoo dot com

  101. #101 Erin
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 8:23 am

    Follow on Twitter and Tweeted.

    http://twitter.com/theMomBuzz/status/7195592952

    I am theMomBuzz on Twitter.

  102. #102 Mozi Esmes Mommy
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 8:24 am

    And following on twitter: moziesme.

    janemaritz at yahoo dot com

  103. #103 Michelle S.
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 9:51 am

    I would love to see a monkey as a secret agent for our government….lol

  104. #104 Michelle S.
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 9:52 am

    I follow on FB. Michelle Small

  105. #105 Michelle S.
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 9:52 am

    I follow on twitter @rsj2000mrs

  106. #106 Jamie
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 10:24 am

    My son LOVES this movie!! It would be great to have it at our disposal for whenever he wanted to watch it!! I’d say a chipmunk for a government agent – I can’t EVER catch those little suckers…lol

  107. #107 Jamie
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 10:25 am

    I subscribe via feed – yay!

  108. #108 Jamie
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 10:25 am

    New twitter follower – savinginstyle :)

  109. #109 Contests 12-30-09 « No Time Mommy-Mom Blog and Review Blog
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 12:00 pm

    [...] here and there-Disney’s g-force dvd/1/3/09 [...]

  110. #110 Jamie
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 1:31 pm

    I think it would be hilarious to see a pig as a government agent!

  111. #111 Laura
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 1:45 pm

    I’d love to see a pig as a government agent!

    lmerritt49903@gmail.com

  112. #112 Laura
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 1:47 pm

    I follow on twitter!
    @lmerritt49903

    lmerritt49903@gmail.com

  113. #113 Hot Links of the Week – Dec 30 : An Island Life
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 6:24 pm

    [...] Because Two People Fell in LOVE – ID ME Labels (Jan 1/US) Here And There – Disney’s G-Force (Jan 3/US) Here And There – Groovy Musicy City software (Jan [...]

  114. #114 jen
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 6:50 pm

    Labs are very smart and loyal!

  115. #115 Carol
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 9:08 pm

    A meerkat!

  116. #116 Carol
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 9:08 pm

    button ceeceeblogger.blogspot.com

  117. #117 Carol
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 9:09 pm

    cdziuba technorati fave blog of mine

  118. #118 Carol
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 9:09 pm

    I follow on Twitter cdziuba and tweeted http://twitter.com/cdziuba/status/7217455040

  119. #119 Carol
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 9:10 pm

    Carol P dziuba facebook friend

  120. #120 Carol
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 9:13 pm

    subscriber

  121. #121 Rebecca Orr
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 10:05 pm

    A Manatee! Thanks for the chance!

  122. #122 Rebecca Orr
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 10:06 pm

    Feed subscriber

  123. #123 Rebecca Orr
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 10:06 pm

    Follow on twitter: bekki1820cb

  124. #124 Rebecca Orr
    on Dec 30th, 2009 at 10:08 pm

    I have your button on my blog: http://2everythinginbetween.blogspot.com/

  125. #125 Brandy
    on Dec 31st, 2009 at 8:19 am

    I would love to see a basset hound as a government agent, that would be too cool!

  126. #126 Brandy
    on Dec 31st, 2009 at 8:19 am

    I subscribe via email to your feed!

  127. #127 Brandy
    on Dec 31st, 2009 at 8:20 am

    I follow you on Twitter @brandyellen

  128. #128 Beth
    on Dec 31st, 2009 at 10:18 am

    I would like to see a racoon as a secret agent!

  129. #129 Beth
    on Dec 31st, 2009 at 10:18 am

    I would like to see a racoon

  130. #130 Julie L
    on Dec 31st, 2009 at 5:18 pm

    a monkey as a government agent

  131. #131 Julie L
    on Dec 31st, 2009 at 5:18 pm

    email subscriber

  132. #132 Katklaw777
    on Jan 1st, 2010 at 5:23 am

    How about a fox? An agent must be swift and crafty. Thanks for the giveaway.

  133. #133 Katklaw777
    on Jan 1st, 2010 at 5:23 am

    I subscribe via email.

  134. #134 SARAH MINES
    on Jan 1st, 2010 at 6:55 pm
  135. #135 betty rood
    on Jan 1st, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    the lion off NARNIA! then we may see something positive and good happen! ;)

    alwaysatryin at gmail.com,

  136. #136 betty rood
    on Jan 1st, 2010 at 9:30 pm

    rss email suuber
    alwaysatryin at gmail.com

  137. #137 betty rood
    on Jan 1st, 2010 at 9:31 pm

    rss feed google
    alwaysatryin at gmail.com

  138. #138 betty rood
    on Jan 1st, 2010 at 9:32 pm

    follow on twitter
    nannato5
    alwaysatryin at gmail.com

  139. #139 betty rood
    on Jan 1st, 2010 at 9:34 pm
  140. #140 betty rood
    on Jan 1st, 2010 at 9:47 pm

    button up
    alwaysatryin at gmail.com
    http://beginanewwithjesus.blogspot.com/

  141. #141 DEBIJOT
    on Jan 1st, 2010 at 11:50 pm

    I would like to see an ostrich as a secret agent.

  142. #142 DEBIJOT
    on Jan 1st, 2010 at 11:51 pm

    rss subscriber

  143. #143 karen M
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 12:08 am

    Have your button
    http://gummasplace.blogspot.com/
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  144. #144 karen M
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 12:12 am

    RSS Feed subscriber
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  145. #145 karen M
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 12:12 am

    Facebook Fan
    Karen Medlin
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  146. #146 Cheryl
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 1:33 am

    I think a Koala bear would make a good government agent. Just cause I love Koalas.

  147. #147 Cheryl
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 1:35 am

    I follow your RSS Feeds.

  148. #148 Cheryl
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 1:36 am

    I follow you on twitter @HeartnSoulmom

  149. #149 Cheryl
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 1:39 am

    I am your friend on Facebook.

  150. #150 Cheryl
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 1:41 am

    I faved you on Technorati (Technobloom)

  151. #151 AB Smith
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 11:07 am

    Dogs make the best Govt agents!

    Thanks for sponsoring this.

    2kidsblogger (at) gmail (dot) com

  152. #152 Kathy D
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    Monkey as a gov agents because I love monkeys

  153. #153 Kathy D
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 6:46 pm

    follow you on facebook

  154. #154 Kathy D
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    follow you on twitter kathy55439

  155. #155 Lynn Gray
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 8:19 pm

    I love monkeys so i guess i would have to say monkeys as agents

  156. #156 Lynn Gray
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 8:20 pm

    I subscribe to your newsfeed

  157. #157 nan lara
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    I’D LOVE TO SEE A DOG…CAUSE THEY SEEM TO GET PRETTY CLOSE TO PRESIDENTS

  158. #158 nan lara
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 10:27 pm

    E-MAIL SUBSCRIBER

  159. #159 Jeanine P
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    I saw hummingbird up on the list — and I can’t think of anything more appropriate so hummingbird it is ! jtrophy at gmail dot

  160. #160 Jeanine P
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 10:59 pm

    following you on twitter @jtrophy jtrophy at gmail dot com

  161. #161 Jeanine P
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 11:00 pm

    hummingbird would be the best agent ! jtrophy at gmail dot com

  162. #162 SARAH MINES
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 11:08 pm
  163. #163 Kevin E
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 11:33 pm

    I think a lightning bug would make a good gov agent

  164. #164 Kevin E
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 11:35 pm

    I subscribe via google reader

  165. #165 Kevin E
    on Jan 2nd, 2010 at 11:38 pm

    I follow on Twitter

  166. #166 Around The Blogosphere – Week 117
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 12:02 am

    [...] Here and There Disney’s G-Force (1/3 US Only) [...]

  167. #167 dianad
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 6:42 am

    I would love to see a cat as a government agent. I’m a cat lover. Thanks for the wonderful giveaway

  168. #168 MamaGames
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 10:15 am

    Oh, chimps, obviously! :D

  169. #169 SARAH MINES
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 11:45 am
  170. #170 Susan Mayer
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    Animal as a government agent: a kangaroo (Australian agent, of course ;-)

  171. #171 Susan Mayer
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    subscribe via email

  172. #172 Susan Mayer
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    follow on twitter (scm74)

  173. #173 Susan Mayer
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 12:41 pm
  174. #174 Susan Mayer
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 12:43 pm
  175. #175 Kelly Deaton
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    I like the idea of having Guinea Pigs as government agents – how funny!
    Thanks for the chance!

  176. #176 Kelly Deaton
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  177. #177 Kelly Deaton
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 12:50 pm

    I’m a new facebook friend.
    Kelly Deaton – secrets_girl23@yahoo.com

  178. #178 Karin
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 1:06 pm

    I also think a cat would make a good gov’t agent.

  179. #179 Nicolle B.
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 1:56 pm

    I’d love to see a parrot as a government agent. Esp since they can talk!

  180. #180 Nicolle B.
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 1:56 pm

    I subscribe via rss

  181. #181 Nicolle B.
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    I follow on twitter: BabeeLove

  182. #182 Laura DeLuca
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 3:54 pm

    I think an kangaroo would make a great agent

  183. #183 Laura DeLuca
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    email subscriber

  184. #184 Laura DeLuca
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    follow on twitter (GabbyLowe)

  185. #185 Laura DeLuca
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    friend on FB

  186. #186 Laura DeLuca
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 3:56 pm

    got your button

  187. #187 Laura
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    A camel! :)

  188. #188 Katie
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 6:18 pm

    I think elephants. No one would suspect them.

  189. #189 Shelly Leatham
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 10:44 pm

    I think monkeys would be cute (cool)agents! Thanks
    bleatham(at)gmail.com

  190. #190 Shelly Leatham
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    feed subscriber
    bleatham(at)gmail.com

  191. #191 CherylS22
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    I’d love to see a group of chimpanzees as government agents.

  192. #192 Shelly Leatham
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    follow on twitter as sleatham1
    bleatham(at)gmail.com

  193. #193 CherylS22
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    I subscribe via Google Reader

  194. #194 Shelly Leatham
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    sent facebook friend request shelly leatham
    bleatham(at)gmail.com

  195. #195 CherylS22
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    I’m a friend on Facebook (ID-CherylS22)

  196. #196 Shelly Leatham
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 10:47 pm

    faved on technorati as sleatham1
    bleatham*at*gmail.com

  197. #197 Shelly Leatham
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 10:47 pm

    your button is on my blog!
    http://sweepnsave.blogspot.com
    bleatham(at)gmail.com
    thanks again

  198. #198 hollowsins
    on Jan 3rd, 2010 at 11:23 pm

    I have your button
    http://hollowsinshaven.blogspot.com
    I forgot this one with the others..silly me